Hillary Clinton for President (2008)

Congresswoman Katherine Clark (MA-05)
Congresswoman Tulsi Gabbard (HI-02)
Congressman Seth Moulton (MA-06)
Former Congresswoman Betty Sutton (OH-13)
Congresswoman Nanette Barragán (CA-44)
Bill Golderer for Congress (PA-07)
Mike Derrick for Congress (NY-21)
Mike Noland for Congress (IL-08)
Teresa Hensley for Congress (MO-04)
Kelly Kultala for Congress (KS-03)
Gloria Romero Roses for Congress (FL-26)

Anthony Hardy Williams for Governor (PA)
Martha Coakley for Governor (MA)
Natalie Tennant for Governor (WV)
Attorney General Maura Healey (MA)
Teresa Hensley for Attorney General (MO)
Supreme Court Justice David Wecht (PA)
Cynthia Rice for Supreme Court (OH)
Superior Court Judge Geoff Moulton (PA)
Treasurer Deb Goldberg (MA)
Treasurer Rob McCord (PA)
Lucy Flores for Lt. Governor (NV)
Connie Pillich for Treasurer (OH)

Mayor Sly James (Kansas City, MO)
Anthony Hardy Williams for Mayor (Philadelphia)
Mayor Chasity Wells-Armstrong (Kankakee, IL)
Rich Negrin for District Attorney (Philadelphia)
Donna More for States Attorney (Chicago)
Alan Butkovitz for Controller (Philadelphia)
Councilman Kenyatta Johnson (Philadelphia)
Councilman Mark Squilla (Philadelphia)
Paul Steinke for City Council (Philadelphia)
Amy Crawford for City Council (Chicago)
Judge Shelly Harris (Cook County, IL)
Judge Abbe Fletman (PA)
Senate Majority Leader Anthony Hensley (KS-19)
Deputy Majority Leader Lou Lang (IL-16)


EMILY’s List
Clark County Democrats (Nevada)
Cuyahoga County Democratic Party (Ohio)
Coalition for Missouri’s Future
Connect KC
Continue to Care
Human Rights Campaign
Illinois Nurses Association
Kansas Coalition for School Readiness
Kansas Democratic Party
Kansas Senate Democrats
Kansas Values Institute
Main Street Alliance
Missouri Coalition for School Readiness
National Association for Child Care Resource and Referral Agencies
Pennsylvania Spotlight
Progress KC
Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
Women for Change